
Blotato
Checked 17 Oct 2026Automation-first scheduler with a public API, n8n and Make nodes and AI video, publishing to nine networks from $29 a month.
Our verdict
Blotato is for people who run social media from n8n, Make or an AI agent rather than a dashboard. One API and MCP server publishes to X, LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky and Pinterest, with a calendar, recurring slots per account, template carousels, AI avatar video and keyword-triggered DM automations. Starter is $29 a month for 20 accounts with unlimited posts.
It is web-only with no approvals or mobile app, analytics skip LinkedIn, and AI images and video run on monthly credits. Marketers who want a normal composer and client review should look at Postiz or Ocoya.
Supported platforms
Pricing
Flat pricing, billed monthly; annual plans save about 17% (annual prices not shown) · checked 17 Oct 2026| Plan | Price | Channels | Users | Notable |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29 / mo | 20 | Not stated | Unlimited posts (up to 900 TikTok posts per month), 1,250 AI credits, 1,000 active contacts, API, n8n and Make nodes |
| Creator | $97 / mo | 40 | Not stated | 5,000 AI credits, 6,000 active contacts, faster video processing, viral-post database |
| Agency | $499 / mo | Not stated | Not stated | 28,000 AI credits, 15,000 active contacts, dedicated video processing and support channel |
No free plan; 7-day free trial on every plan (all features except the API, limited AI credits).
Features
User reviews
Write a review →Used Blotato? Reviews are read by a person before they go live and are shown with your role, not your name, unless you opt in.
Be the first to review